Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



It all comes down to this  Cover Image CD Audiobook CD Audiobook

It all comes down to this / Therese Anne Fowler.

Fowler, Therese, (author.). Kreinik, Barrie, (narrator.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250835536
  • ISBN: 1250835534
  • Physical Description: 9 audio discs (11 1/2 hr.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Macmillan Audio, [2022]

Content descriptions

Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Barrie Kreinik.
Summary, etc.:
A warm, keenly perceptive novel of sisterhood, heartbreak, home, and what it takes to remake a life at its halfway point, for fans of Ann Patchett and Emma Straub.
Subject: Sisters > Fiction.
Middle-aged women > Fiction.
Family secrets > Fiction.
Homecoming > Fiction.
Maine > Fiction.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Domestic fiction.
Novels.
+

Available copies

  • 2 of 3 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Bethel Public Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Bethel Public Library NEW CDBK FOWLER (Text) 34030150562079 Adult Fiction CD Available -

Loading...

Additional Resources